Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antoinette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Antoinette's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leona 5 days ago

Antionettes Famous Broasted Chicken

Absolutely amazing everytime! We always order extra for our lunches the next day. Can't wait to have it again soon

Glen 9 days ago

Artichoke Dip Chicken

Creamy artichoke dip over tender chicken breast with spinach and tomato. Very succulent sandwich!! Great combo with any side!! A new favorite!!!

Rubygrl717 17 days ago

Cashew Asian Chicken Wrap

Very flavorful! This wrap was nothing shy of amazing and something I will order again!

Hollyku 20 days ago

Wisconsin Cheesy Bacon Soup

Soup was excellent on a chilly day. Pretzel was an extra bonus.

Ggarygrohowski27 26 days ago

Loaded Prime Rib Dip

Loaded Prime Rib Dip (Ah Jus) Is so delicious and a side with Chicken Dumpling Soup is fantastic (special soup of the day) ..it could be very popular to serve .Five Stars Rating *****..

Ryan 29 days ago

Hickory Burger

Was extremely good and Wisconsin cheesy bacon soup is always great

Gary 30 days ago

Tuscan Chicken

I tried the very good warm soup {Chicken with Rice} . And the delicious Tuscan Chicken.. I love it.. And not very spicy .. It's just right..

Rhernickle about 1 month ago

Honey Mustard Crispy Chicken Salad

This is the best salad in town. Any time I want a salad, i start thinking about this salad. I've tried to recreate it at home but its not nearly as good. Definitely one of my favorites on the menu!

Josephscallorn about 1 month ago

Mushroom Swiss

Excellent burger!! Great service!!

Kpool33 about 1 month ago

Parmesan Artichoke Dip

We have a variety of favorites, and the best appetizer is the Parmesan Artichoke Dip - with bacon! The bread bowl is fresh and soft and is perfect with the dip. Chips also come with this appetizer and are good, but it's the bread bowl that makes this the best! I highly recommend the Parmesan Artichoke Dip - and don't forget bacon makes it better! The mozzarella sticks are wonderful too. The spiral chips are great; my husband really loves the bleu cheese dip with it. I enjoy the bleu cheese dip, but can only have a few.

Sandy about 1 month ago

Chicken Carbonara

Outstanding Carbonara, with the sauce made on site. Servers wore masks and we were socially distanced. This was one of the finest meals I have had anywhere, and worth the 35 mile drive to Plymouth. We have already been back.

Morganbfree about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Cod

The best fish fry around, deliciously juicy and flaked apart. I higgly recomend the beer batterd fish.!!!!

Kevinrabe6 about 1 month ago

Loaded Prime Rib Dip

Wow ! A plus plus ! My daughters decided to order from here and I am very impressed! I had the prime rib sandwich and they had Mac and cheese , and grilled chicken Alfredo. We also ordered deserts , carrot cake , turtle cheese cake and chocolate cake ! The containers are super easy to open and keep your food Hot for to go ! This will be our new to go place !

Codygremminger about 2 months ago

Breaded Perch

Light breading, cooked perfect everytime. Best Friday fish fry in Plymouth.

Manymasons 2 months ago

Signature Spiral Bleu Cheese Chips

Our favorite appetizer! I typically don't care for bleu cheese but these are good! The creamy bleu cheese sauce has a slight tang and accompanied by the red onions and diced tomatoes it is the perfect dish to share. We order it every time we eat at Antionettes and have gotten it as take-out as well.

Hollyku 2 months ago

Large Pizza

Best pizza in town

Chelseakreutzer 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

My absolute FAVORITE thing on the menu is the Chicken Bacon Ranch Mac & Cheese. Not only is it my favorite thing on the menu but it is my favorite Mac & Cheese I've ever had and I am a Mac & Cheese fanatic! It has a delicious creamy cheese sauce, lots of juicy chicken and crispy bacon with a drizzle of ranch. It is perfect every time! We moved out of Sheboygan County a year ago and still make it out just for the Chicken Bacon Ranch Mac & Cheese!

Pberg419 2 months ago

Antoinette Burger

Mouthwatering burger!! Done to perfection

Sjbeck330 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Ranch Wrap

We have had several of the wonderful menu items at Antoinettes The food is just fantastic! We have ordered out and have ate in the restaurant, bar, and banquet hall. Never a bad meal and the staff is incredibly friendly. We recommend all go to Antoinette's😍

Stross1001 3 months ago

Buffalo Mac & Cheese

I love all of the macs, but buffalo mac & cheese is my favorite. It can't be beat.

Terrivogt 6 days ago

Brat Cuban

Oh my goodness!!!! So it began with the AMAZING, friendly service I received with the answering of my phone call. If feel terrible that I do not recall the pleasant young lady's name. But thank you! We ordered the truffle parmesan cheese curds, cheesy bacon soup, brat cuban with fries, and artichoke chicken with chips. The food was absolutely delicious. It was fresh and not greasy in any way. My husband happened to be in town for work and the drive home from pickup was about 30 minutes. The food was still awesome!!!! I now want to try so many items on the menu! I also can not express our gratitude to the staff enough. In the "stress" of the world we live in today, it just made our day to be welcomed with such kindness and patience. Thank you!!

Kari 15 days ago

Truffle Parmesan Cheese Curds

These are amazing!

Wstrege 18 days ago

Crispy Chicken Ranch Wrap

Best wrap, I've had in the area. Great food from there wraps to there pizzas.

Alicia22mcr 22 days ago

Antionettes Famous Broasted Chicken

The best broasted chicken in town! Deffinitly reccomend trying.

Crys 26 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

I LOVE anything buffalo and their buffalo chicken salad hits the spot every time. In the mood for a wrap? They can turn the salad into one of those too!! I assure you that you won't be disappointed.

Mary 30 days ago

Boneless Wings

The Parmesan garlic were pretty terrible. They were tossed in a bland alfredo sauce. No flavor whatsoever and not a single person enjoyed them and will never order again. Also had the Thai chili, bourbon, and medium. Those three were very good.

Rhernickle about 1 month ago

Buffalo Mac & Cheese

Amazing mac and cheese! It's amazing as is, but to take it up a notch ask for ranch dressing to go with it!!

Tkcis about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. The food is great!!!

Jedihippie84 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Mac & Cheese

There are many items on the menu that I go for and love that they are celiac friendly but the Buffalo Mac and Cheese is my absolute favorite. I do a lot of traveling and have to do a lot of research on what/where I can eat due to my celiac disease. Sometimes the results are less than satisfactory. Antoinette's absolutely floored me with their knowledge on Gluten and made me feel at ease. After I got my first gluten free dish I had actually called the wait staff back over because I did not believe that the food they gave me was in fact gluten free. It tasted incredible and that is usually not a sign that you are getting a celiac friendly dish. They were very reassuring and patient with my concerns. That was several years ago and even today, after more years of traveling and eating different places around the country, Antoinette's stands as my absolute favorite restaurant and the best Gluten Free food I've ever had and only blocks from my house.

1irish97 about 1 month ago

"County Fair Famous" Mac & Cheese

My daughter wanted to eat here for her birthday. We had several different dishes and they were all very tasty and the waitstaff were great. I would highly recommend Antoinette's. Scott

Courtney about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Mac & Cheese

The Chicken Bacon Ranch Mac and Cheese is absolutely phenomenal! I order it every time!

Janine about 1 month ago

Signature Spiral Bleu Cheese Chips

My husband and I went out for a date night this past weekend and we ordered these to start with. He suggested to get them yet he's never been a fan of blue cheese. Once we got the plate in front of us we were so impressed on the amount served and the taste was seriously amazing!! Turned my husband into a fan of blue cheese now! The chips were perfect crispy spirals and the amount of red onions and tomatoes topped it off well with the mixture of bleu cheese. We will be back for this appetizer again!

Rwtheel about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

Great place fur a business lunch, date, or dinner. Famous for the broasted chicken, pizza, and gourmet Mac and cheeses. The wings and pastas are on point and the spiral chips and baked French onion soup are to die for. The service never disappoints!

J about 2 months ago

Chicken Cran-Raspberry Wrap

My daughter picked up food for her family on Saturday early evening. She also dropped off this wrap with spiral chips for me. We then FaceTimed and ate together. Everyone enjoyed their meal. I have the other half of my wrap for lunch today. Also love your broasted chicken

Hollyku 2 months ago

Parmesan Artichoke Dip

Absolutely the best appetizer!!

Hollyku 2 months ago

Vegetarian Wrap

Best veggie wrap around. Great flavor and fresh veggies

Matthewolig 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Was fantastic, loved the balance of the salad...and had amazing flavor!

Kamifeld 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Love this meal! Always get this every time we come here. I have tried it many other places and nothing compares. Can't wait to try the other Mac and cheeses on the menu!

Sandra 3 months ago

Antionettes Famous Broasted Chicken

I myself am not a lover of fowl, but I had the broasted chicken, and it was delicious and would eat it again. It was moist and had a taste not just a taste but a taste that was oh so good. I quess I do now eat fowl but only at Antoinette's. Very g ood along with many of the other dishes we tried. And the soups are exceptional as well. Thank-you for fine dining in Plymouth.

John 3 months ago

Loaded Prime Rib Dip

Ive had this delicious sandwich many times, this is my go-to sandwich.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA