Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antoinette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Antoinette's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hmcfarlin21 13 days ago

"County Fair Famous" Mac & Cheese

This is my favorite mac and cheese ever! I always want to branch out and order one of the other great menu items from Antoinette's but I always come back to this amazing mac.

Angela 23 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

So fresh and sooo good!

Greg 30 days ago

Antoinette Burger

A nice juicy burger full of flavor

Leona about 2 months ago

Antoinettes Famous Broasted Chicken

Absolutely amazing everytime! We always order extra for our lunches the next day. Can't wait to have it again soon

Pmed354 about 2 months ago

Artichoke Dip Chicken

Creamy artichoke dip over tender chicken breast with spinach and tomato. Very succulent sandwich!! Great combo with any side!! A new favorite!!!

Ewerhane 13 days ago

Cajun Mac & Cheese

So delicious! It has a kick to it, so if you like a little spice this is definitely for you! All of their mac n cheese choices are good, but this one is definitely my favorite.

Jazz 26 days ago

Large Pizza

The gluten free pizzas are the best. I go 1 hour to eat here just for them.

Vringwell138 about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Mac & Cheese

We ordered carry-out. The process was easy and made us feel at easy. This was the first time we tried any of the varieties of Antoinettes Mac & Cheese. We had heard great reviews and decided to try it ourselves. It did not disappoint. It was creamy and cheesy. Will definitely be ordering again and trying the other varieties.

Terrivogt about 2 months ago

Brat Cuban

Oh my goodness!!!! So it began with the AMAZING, friendly service I received with the answering of my phone call. If feel terrible that I do not recall the pleasant young lady's name. But thank you! We ordered the truffle parmesan cheese curds, cheesy bacon soup, brat cuban with fries, and artichoke chicken with chips. The food was absolutely delicious. It was fresh and not greasy in any way. My husband happened to be in town for work and the drive home from pickup was about 30 minutes. The food was still awesome!!!! I now want to try so many items on the menu! I also can not express our gratitude to the staff enough. In the "stress" of the world we live in today, it just made our day to be welcomed with such kindness and patience. Thank you!!

Kari 2 months ago

Truffle Parmesan Cheese Curds

These are amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA